Status Update – “The Network”

To all those three persons who naggingly insist on reading this blog (hi mom, hi dad, hey bro!), I apologize for not updating it as much as usual (pardon the cliché). Whilst you wait for new articles (simmering as I write these very words), I would consider following me on Facebook (just head to the ‘About Metagame’ page for info), since I have come to the realization that it does serve a point. Meaning, I can write low quality junk about all sorts of things there, and people can read that and praise how special and gifted I am by pressing the like button… or you can just use the comment page to send me to hell and go **** ***** or tell me how I’m a dirty *** of a ***** and so forth. I know, you love me dearly. Thanks mom! Meanwhile, there is an “Afrika” article hitting the fan. Sniff… yeah, almost there.

Cheers!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
  1. You forgot the non-relatives: me, for instance.

    I don’t have a Facebook account. No luck for me then. 😦

    P.S. iPhone gaming sucks. I think I’ll just download Planescape Torment.

    So good to hear from you, man. Keep posting here. Pretty please?

    • ruicraveirinha
    • October 17th, 2010

    Come on, you can get one 😉 Please…. puretty please!!! No need for personal details if you don’t want to. You can discuss videogames and other stuff with me and dieubussy and ToT and other chaps in real time. I’m startting to enjoy it, how bad can that be?

    I will continue posting here, obviously. Facebook is for more trivial, on the moment comments, or other topics other than gaming. Blog is for more serious stuff.

    Cheers Jose, love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

