Wave Foam

"The Great Wave off Kanagawa", Katsushika Hokusai

"The Great Wave off Kanagawa", Katsushika Hokusai

I finally caved in and decided to do a daily blog. These entries, called “Wave Foam”, will take the form of small reflections on news I encounter in my daily internet read. For obvious reasons, they will be much less substantial than my weekly updates, which I’ll try to keep unscathed by this new addition. Nevertheless, I will make these articles as incisive, provocatory, and (hopefully) interesting as all others. Hope you enjoy it.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
  1. Hey man if this means I get to read you daily, Im all for it, as for the lenght and care into the post well you already stated there will be comments so no harm there.

Leave a Reply

